Board of Directors

The Newberry Academy Board of Directors is comprised of eight individuals who are honored to serve as stewards of the Academy's mission and vision. Board Members support the school through numerous responsibilities, some of which include implementation of a strategic vision, approving the annual budget and, most importantly, serving as an advocate and ambassador of the school. Board Members serve a three year term.

2017-18 Board of Directors PDF Print E-mail

Ashley Wilson, Chairman

Scott Joyner, Vice-Chairman

Chad Connelly

Matthew Crowe

Clarke DeHart

Scott Mayer

Darrell Taylor

Sabin West


Joomla Templates by Joomlashack